Breaking News

This feature of WhatsApp is very special, even after seeing the message, the sender will not know


Often in our contact list, there are people who do not want to be responded to on WhatsApp. But as you know, after completing the message in WhatsApp, the blue tick goes to the sender of the message and we are forced to reply. But we are going to tell you about a very special feature, with the help of which you will also see the message and the sender will not even have a blue tick. Let’s know what is this special feature.

Use feature like this

To turn off the blue tick, first go to the settings of WhatsApp.
After going to the settings, now go to the account.
After doing so, you will see the option of Read Receipts by going to Privacy.
Now turn this option off. After doing so, the blue tick feature will stop.

Block contacts like this

If you want to block someone on WhatsApp, then we are also telling you how to block it.
To block someone, first open their chat you want to block.
Now here Select the option of More by clicking on the menu.
After doing so, you will see the option of Block. Click and block the contact.
After blocking, the blocked person will not be able to see your DP either. & Nbsp;

Also Read

WhatsApp users will soon get these great features, chat experience will become better

These three apps can be the best option of WhatsApp, you are getting many unique features

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *